• Author
      Smitty
      Keymaster

Smitty
      Keymaster

Where does he land? Guesses? Miami? I hope not Dallas ;/

btfndguy
        Participant

If he goes to Dallas, I will shoot myself. I have been playing fantasy football for about 30 years and it seems that when I pick up a guy that I think has a lot of talent (such as Pollard or years ago, Jonathan Stewart) they get stuck in a timeshare, that seems to never end.

Now that Zeke is gone (and still might re-sign) I have been hoping for a big year from Pollard. We shall see what happens.

I also hope Cook does not go to the Chargers, since I have Ekeler also.

I think Cook would be dynamite in KC or Miami.

RabidBucFan
      Participant

Chargers
      Rams
      Carolina
      Denver
      KC
      Miami
      Cowboys would SUCK

Chris Zinkel
      Participant

Seattle – let’s make that RB room even more frustrating.

I see him in either Cincy (with release of Mixon) or KC (rings baby).

Charles Fox
      Participant

HOPE NOT MIAMI!

IJUST drafted Achane

BUT, what will be Chandler’s status?

Frederick Haynes
      Participant

So Ty Chandler still really be relevant soon!

whosurdoggie

We’ll take him in Buffalo. 😁

Wutthecrapman

I get it, financially his contract is a nuisance to the team. However im very skeptical that Mattison can handle the workload that Dalvin was able to. I can see the phins loading up and taking him. Seems like thats been there mo. I don’t see a better landing than how he had it in Minny

Charles Fox
      Participant
      On Wutthecrapman said

<p>I get it, financially his contract is a nuisance to the team. However im very skeptical that Mattison can handle the workload that Dalvin was able to. I can see the phins loading up and taking him. Seems like thats been there mo. I don’t see a better landing than how he had it in Minny</p>

So… Crapman… How do YOU like Chandler? I own him and am blown away by his metrics. BUT, I was blown away by Nwangwu’s metrics too

Smitty